HOME | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
Raffle for 2017 Kansas SHRM Conference
6/5/2017 » 7/20/2017
Time: 5:00 PM
Raffle for 2017 Kansas SHRM Conference

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Member Benefit Maximization Breakfast
6/28/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 7:30 to 8:30 am
Member Benefit Maximization Breakfast

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
SHRMJC Board of Directors Meeting
7/6/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 7:30 to 9:00 am
 

Saturday, July 15, 2017

 
Membership Committee Meeting
7/15/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 9:00 to 10:30 am
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Six Key Elements of an Effective Talent Acquisition Strategy
7/20/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 11:30 AM
Six Key Elements of an Effective Talent Acquisition Strategy

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
SHRMJC Board of Directors Meeting
8/3/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 1:00 to 7:00 pm
 

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
Membership Committee Meeting
8/19/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 9:00 to 10:30 am
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Were They Dead When We Hired Them...Or Did We Kill Them?
8/24/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
Were They Dead When We Hired Them...Or Did We Kill Them?

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
Member Benefit Maximization Breakfast
9/6/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 7:30 am to 8:30 am
Member Benefit Maximization Breakfast

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Biz Mixer - Networking Event
9/7/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 5:00 to 7:00 pm
Biz Mixer - Networking Event
SHRMJC Board of Directors Meeting
9/7/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 7:30 to 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
So You Think You Can Interview
9/13/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
So You Think You Can Interview

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
Membership Committee Meeting
9/16/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 9:00 to 10:30 am
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
2017 Kansas SHRM Conference
9/20/2017 » 9/22/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
SHRMJC Board of Directors Meeting
10/5/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 7:30 to 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2