Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Strategies & Best Practices for Returning to Work in KS & MO
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Strategies & Best Practices for Returning to Work in KS & MO

You are invited to a Littler webinar co-hosted by SHRMJC

5/27/2020
When: Wednesday, May 27, 2020
12:00 to 1:00 pm
Where: Webinar
United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Littler

You are invited to a Littler webinar co-hosted
by SHRMJC

The Next Normal: Strategies and Best Practices for Returning to Work in Kansas and Missouri

During this webinar, Littler's Kansas City attorneys will present an overview of the employment law issues that should be taken into consideration as your organization evaluates the challenges of reopening. With the landscape constantly changing, our panel of knowledgeable attorneys will answer the key questions facing employers in this new and uncharted environment.

May 27, 2020


Time Zones:

10:00 a.m. PT
11:00 a.m. MT
12:00 p.m. CT
1:00 p.m. ET

Duration:

60 Minutes

Our webinar audience capacity is limited - register soon.

 

 

Register


Webinar is complimentary.


Login information will be provided to participants the day before the webinar.


Speakers:

Daniel B. Boatright, Office Managing Shareholder
Whitney Fay, Associate

 

 

 

 

 

Professional Development & Continuing Education

Littler is recognized by SHRM to offer SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP professional development credits (PDCs).This program has been submitted to the HR Certification Institute for review.

CLE certification is pending approval.CLE credit requires following the State-by-State Guide for submission. Littler Mendelson is an approved provider for CLE credit in CA, GA, IL, NY, NV, PA, TX and WA.

For More Information

Please contactRachel Link at RLink@littler.comor 816.627.4415.

Littler | Fueled by ingenuity. Inspired by you.

Littler | Fueled by ingenuity. Inspired by you.

3.1940